CONTACT FORM

Contact CSMOA about cricket officiating in Scotland.

CSMOA Contacts List

Name RoleCommittees/Groups CSMOA email address Mobile Number
Management Committeemanagement.committee@csmoa.org.uk(sends to all of MC)
Bob McFarlaneChairMC & CSHL Boardchair@csmoa.org.uk07922 173855
Neil CauldwellSecretaryMC, Equality & Diversitysecretary@csmoa.org.uk07718 991118
Roy PearsonTreasurerMCtreasurer@csmoa.org.uk07956 756222
George BurnsScorers ManagerMC, Scorersscorers.manager@csmoa.org.uk07468 427780
Billy McPateDomestic Umpires ManagerMCdomestic.manager@csmoa.org.uk07792 018641
Ian RamageInt. & Regional Umpires ManagerMCregional.manager@csmoa.org.uk07818 252828
Extended Committeeextended.committee@csmoa.org.uk(sends to all of MC and EC)
Allan JackUmpire Recruitment & Education ECrecruitment@csmoa.org.uk07946 761626
Mike NashUmpire DevelopmentECumpdev.manager@csmoa.org.uk07831 668798
David McLeanMatch DisciplineECdiscipline@csmoa.org.uk
Willie FergusonUmpire & Observer AppointmentsECappointments.manager@csmoa.org.uk07738 415327
Other CSMOA Staff
Craig MacDonellAssistant SecretaryWebsite & Social Media assistant.secretary@csmoa.org.uk07951 792998
Keith MeakinScorers Development & EducationScorersscorers.development@csmoa.org.uk
Ken NisbetScorers AppointmentsScorersscorers.appointments@csmoa.org.uk
Alex DowdallsMentoring co-ordinatorUmp. Developmentumpdev.mentoring@csmoa.org.uk
Ian MarlandUmpire & Observer AppointmentsUmp. Developmentumpdev.caley@csmoa.org.uk
Clive AllenUmpire & Observer AppointmentsUmp. Developmentumpdev.east@csmoa.org.uk
Ronnie GillilandUmpire & Observer AppointmentsUmp. Developmentumpdev.west@csmoa.org.uk07950 132110
Steve MurphyUmpire AppointmentsAppointmentsumpire.appointments@csmoa.org.uk07970477410
Craig MacDonellUmpire AppointmentsAppointmentsumpire.appointments@csmoa.org.uk07951 792998
Other group emails
Scorers
sub-committee
scorers@csmoa.org.ukSent to 3 scorers staff
Umpire Development
sub-committee
umpire.development@csmoa.org.ukSent to 5 umpire dev. staff
Umpire Appointments
sub-committee
appointments@csmoa.org.ukSent to 3 ump. appointments staff
Correspondence Address

CSMOA Secretary
c/o Neil Cauldwell
National Cricket Academy
Ravelston, Edinburgh
EH4 3NT
secretary@csmoa.org.uk



How to make a website - Find more